Inactive

I have been inactive for quite a while now, mostly because I feel as though I haven’t had anything to write about. I have written like 3 posts which are all saved as draft, and maybe I’ll post them sometime when I have the energy to finish writing them.

So, what has happened since last time? First of all, I graduated from collage/high school. I moved back to my mum’s, who also moved to a smaller apartment. I’ve been playing A LOT of League of Legends. I FINALLY finished The Picture of Dorian Gray, and I’ve picked up on comics again. I’ve read Deadpool Kills the Marvel Universe, and a few issues of different Marvel series.

Don’t know what else to say, I don’t really have anything interesting to say in this post. Maybe I should try and finish one of the draft posts.

One thought on “Inactive”

Leave a Reply

