Cinema failure

My brother, my cousin and I went to the cinema to watch Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters. I was super excited and I think they shared my feelings. When we got there, it was just us and 10 others that were going to watch the film. The commercials started, everything worked nicely. But when the movie started, there wasn’t any sound. At all!

They paused the movie and after 10 minuets or so they came and said they couldn’t fix the sound, so we all just had to go home. We got a special stamp on our ticket though, a compensation so we get the next visit for free.

As you can imagine it was quite disappointing.

2 thoughts on “Cinema failure”

Leave a Reply

