App – Flipboard

Yesterday I got this amazing app for my Kindle called Flipboard, you can get it for Androids, Kindle and iPhone/iPad. I recommend it for all of you! It’s like a online newspaper which you can personalise after your interests. I have categories like photography, design, architecture, gaming, news and technology. You can even connect your Twitter and Facebook for top stories and updates. It reminds me a bit of tumblr but they take their stories from a whole lot of places, making it very broad and interesting. And you DON’T have to create an account or sign up for anything, that’s rare for these kind of things!

I really like it and it feels like I get caught up on the real news around the world as well as the entertainment!

CHECK OUT THEIR WEBSITE WITH AN AWESOME APP TOUR!

2 thoughts on “App – Flipboard”

Leave a Reply

