The Beauty of Games – Assassin’s Creed

Assassin’s creed is one of my big game loves, the story, the characters, the scenery, the graphic, the art is just mindblowing. I have to admit that I haven’t played all though, I have just very briefly tested the first one, completed AC2 and played half trough Brotherhood. My brother lent Revelation from a friend, but since I’m home only 2 weekends a month I never had the chance to play it. I’m still planning on buying a Xbox of my own, and then I will probably buy the whole series.

Anyway, the games are amazing from an artistic point of view. Here further down I have 3 trailers (Brotherhood, Revelations and 3) and they are all just so amazing. The Revelation one was the first time I heard Woodkid, and the song Iron fits the trailer so absurdity great!

They all really inspire me, in multiple ways. They make me want to draw, photograph, film, write, design, work with games and create music.

(I would recommend you to watch these in highest possible resolution, because the details are amazing.)

Leave a Reply

