PHJPHOTO, new website

Image

So I created a new WordPress, that will be my photography site/blog/portfolio.
I’ve been working all day trying to fix some things with the portfolio part and all, and now it works pretty well. Right now there is only pictures I hav already shown here, but I’ll check if I have some older photos on the computers we have at school. And In the future I’ll post my photos there instead of here and maybe do some kind of post here linking to new posts there. Any way, check it out, and if you like my photos subscribe to that site as well!

CLICK HERE AND LET THE ORCS OF MORDOR GUIDE YOU TO THE NOT SO MAGICAL PLACCE OF MY PHOTOGRAPHS

Leave a Reply

