I’ve been away for a while

I’m not really sure if anyone really follows this blog or if anyone cares if I don’t post in awhile.

Anyway it’s obvious that I haven’t posted lately, and the reason is that me and my girlfriend went to Stockholm. And after that I didn’t have any time because I stayed a few days at her place.

I might upload the post I wrote about Stockholm, not sure if it’s worth it since we missed the Pride parade and everything.

Published by: zebrabajz

21 y/o Swede living in South East London. Passions include video games, film & tv, books, comics, tattoos, general complaining, and having opinions on everything. Level 65 Archer on Tera Tank on FFXIV Support Main on LoL

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

