So, WordPress eh?

I had a blog before (in Swedish), but I was fed up with all the bugs and stuff.
Anyway I decided to get a WordPress and then I thought Why not blog in English?

This blog will probably be filled with my thoughts, things I like, books, films, comics, series, fandoms I read/watch/love.
And so on and on

 

Most useless post ever..

Published by: zebrabajz

21 y/o Swede living in South East London. Passions include video games, film & tv, books, comics, tattoos, general complaining, and having opinions on everything. Level 65 Archer on Tera Tank on FFXIV Support Main on LoL

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

